Citizens of the EU, Russian Federation, Belarus, Ukraine, Georgia, Kazakhstan and Armenia are allowed to enter the Republic of Serbia and Montenegro without a visa (up to 30 days).

If you need an invitation for the Conference please apply to the Organizing Committee.

Detailed visa information can be found at the websites:

 - Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Serbia

 - Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Montenegro